Skip to content

Thoughtless Thursday

May 3, 2012
tags:

Hey Everyone! I hope your weeks are all going well! Yesterday I had my first exam, and I have my second tomorrow morning and then my last on Saturday! Since my mind is all over the place (and no one wants to hear thoughts about Due Process, the Clean Air Act, or Articles of Incorporation…) I thought I would leave you all with some of my favorite things from my pinterest page! (all photos should link to where they came from – or check out my boards).

be you!

Single Heart Bangle

trix krispies.

 

You are beautiful inside and out

 

 

thoreau

 

Banana and peanut butter dipped in chocolate - then frozen!

 

amen

 

lemon pull-apart bread

 

 

 

Coffee Cup Quiche

 

 

What kind of cereal can you imagine would be good for “crispie treats”?

What is an item of clothing or jewelry that you’ve had your eye on?

29 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2012 6:14 am

    GOod luck on the rest of your finals!

  2. May 3, 2012 8:20 am

    I love that quote about negativity and stress, so true! Those crispy treats got me drooling, you could practically put anything with marshmallow and i’m in. Good luck with finals!

  3. May 3, 2012 8:31 am

    Ahh, talk of finals brings back memories 🙂 Good luck!! And I agree, some days (most days) require some champange!

  4. May 3, 2012 8:45 am

    Reese’s Puffs would make AMAZING crispie treats. Aaahhhh!

    Good luck with all your finals! You’ll kick butt!

  5. May 3, 2012 9:08 am

    Love that bracelet! I always want new workout clothes – right now I’m trying to find a super hot pink running top! Problem is I have no money!

  6. May 3, 2012 9:27 am

    I like your quote about how “it is a lifestyle.” It’s so true and some people get it and some don’t. I will talk clean air act, nepa, and eis statements with you all day long! Write now I am looking at a new outfit for my marathon in two weeks.

    • May 3, 2012 10:47 am

      You know enviro law!!! Yay!! Haha. And good luck with finding an outfit – be sure to take it on a test drive before the big day!

  7. May 3, 2012 10:13 am

    Good luck on your finals! I definitely pinned those chocolate/peanut butter bananas. Yum!

  8. May 3, 2012 10:19 am

    Right now I feel this huge kick for earrings…possibly sparkly ones. 🙂 I have been on the hunt.

    Perhaps a peanut butter cereal, like puffins. I used to consume the Reese peanut butter chocolate cereal in vast quantities but finally burned out on it. Although I could see where it would be a contender. 🙂

  9. May 3, 2012 11:18 am

    Good luck with finishing finals! I love, love the sequins quote!

  10. May 3, 2012 11:49 am

    Good luck my friend!!!

    And YES to the sparkles. I totally AGREE 🙂

  11. May 3, 2012 12:18 pm

    Good luck on your finals!! I’m going to go procrastinate studying for mine by stalking your pinterest boards.

  12. May 3, 2012 1:02 pm

    I think any cereal that is sugary in nature would be amazing. Lucky charms, reese pb puffs, frosted flakes. Omg, i am making a ton of krispie treats for a party next weekend…

  13. May 3, 2012 1:35 pm

    Good luck on the rest of your exams!

  14. May 3, 2012 4:49 pm

    I love that black dress! That is so cute! I now have my eye on that…ha
    Good luck with your exams!!! 🙂

  15. May 3, 2012 7:47 pm

    What about granola crispy treats?? Good luck with the studying 🙂

Leave a Reply

