Skip to content

Pinning Party

February 5, 2012

Hey Everyone!

Who’s excited for the Super Bowl!?!?

Yea, me neither. Haha. I love watching football, but only when a team is involved that I am at least somewhat invested in, and no offense to those of you who are excited… but I could care less this year.

However, I have had a pretty busy weekend (don’t be jealous, a lot of it has been reading…) so I am going to leave you all today with my new obsession: Pinterest.  <— follow me!

Yes, I tried to avoid it, and luckily I did for months. It has now, however, sucked me in.

(and no, the images are not linked, you have to go to my page. Sorry! Haha I’m in a hurry to get to yoga, then brunch, the studying, then coffee….)

 

toms

 

Alaska

kindness

tory burch: reva ballet flat

absolute truth

Flatten & Tighten Core Circuit

Braid tutorial

Yellowstone

DIY [Hair] Fishtail Braid

take the first step

seattle

quick 4 minute workout

new favorite

Glen Arbor, MI

 

Relax! And enjoy your Sunday!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2012 8:09 am

    I love the braid headband, but I tried it and my hair needs to be a few inches longer still!

  2. February 5, 2012 10:10 am

    I love the fishtail braid! And those TOMS!

    • February 5, 2012 2:12 pm

      I know, I really want to order those toms, haha and then wear my hair like that with them!

  3. February 5, 2012 10:16 am

    I don’t know why I don’t have a pair of TOMS yet because I love them! I always want to do pinterest inspired hair things but I am so not talented in that department 😦 Enjoy your Sunday!

    • February 5, 2012 2:12 pm

      haha me neither! I need some serious practice with doing my hair, I’m normally a wash and go kind of girl!

  4. February 5, 2012 10:47 am

    I am ridiculously obsessed with Pinterest! Follow me at: http://pinterest.com/organicallymo

  5. February 5, 2012 12:09 pm

    love all your pins! i especially love the Toms – definitely my favorite pair of shoes. i’ll have to follow you on pinterest! 😉

    • February 5, 2012 2:13 pm

      I’ll follow you too! and I LOVE the Toms I have (a coral color) but I never get to wear them in the winter!

  6. February 5, 2012 12:28 pm

    The toms are so cute!

    I have a pinterest account but I just never got into it. Maybe something is wrong with me?? Haha

    • February 5, 2012 2:13 pm

      Haha, I’ve had one since November and JUST now got into it. Mostly because I love the quotes.

  7. janae@hungryrunnergirl.com permalink
    February 5, 2012 1:59 pm

    GORGEOUS PINS. I want those toms and that nail polish and that braided hairstyle!! SO CUTE!

    • February 5, 2012 2:14 pm

      Haha this post is actually making me want to order those Toms ASAP even though it’s too cold to wear them!

  8. February 5, 2012 2:13 pm

    I’ve been wanting to figure out how to do a fishtail braid!

  9. February 5, 2012 3:00 pm

    Love the pins! Pinterest definitely is addicting. My friend and I love to sit around and pin wedding stuff together even though neither of us are anywhere near getting married 🙂

    • February 5, 2012 4:32 pm

      I feel like pinterest is best for food and wedding planning! It’s a great place to keep ideas

  10. February 5, 2012 4:51 pm

    Love that nail polish!

  11. February 5, 2012 9:46 pm

    Pinterest has easily become my favorite sharing website. Can’t wait to follow you!

  12. February 6, 2012 12:46 am

    oh man i JUST got sucked into Pinterest too!! man, yet another black hole that sucks my time away…but i just can’t resist it. 😉

    • February 6, 2012 11:13 am

      Haha I know, good thing I’m not planning a wedding or anything similar or I’d never get off it!

Leave a Reply

