Skip to content

Road Tripping

January 7, 2012

20120107-104513.jpg

Hello from the road! Driving from Colorado Springs to Kansas City today!

What is the best road trip you’ve ever taken? Mine would have to be Flagstaff, AZ to Kansas City with my friend, Maddie. Too many good stories.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2012 12:51 pm

    i hope you have a safe and fun roadtrip! i love the numerous roadtrips i’ve taken with my husband from utah to arizona and back again. he always makes the trips so much fun!

  2. January 7, 2012 3:52 pm

    After I graduated with my first Masters my dad I went on a road trip across the US. We made it to 25 states in 14 days (or something like that…can’t remember the exact number)

  3. January 7, 2012 8:26 pm

    I haven’t been on too many cool road trips but maybe my drive across eastern Canada – it was beautiful. That and driving across Cali 🙂 gotta love that state.

  4. January 7, 2012 8:58 pm

    What a beautiful view! One of my favorite road trips was actually from KC to Colorado! My boyfriend and I went on a trip to Colorado and I had so much fun driving that I drove the entire way. But the most fun was definitely driving down to Florida with some friends for Spring Break in college. Getting there was one of the best parts of the trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

